Meet Our Recruiters

Nick Wilcox

I have been with Cision for 5 years and love working here for the new challenges and opportunities I get to tackle everyday. I have seen Cision literally double in size, and it has been amazing to contribute to that growth. Outside of work, I love woodworking and hanging with my black lab, Miles.

Nicholas.Wilcox@cision.com

Runna Othman

What I enjoy most about working at Cision is the incredibly inclusive, collaborative, and energetic culture. I love having the opportunity to experience a company successfully navigate organizational change and growth--leading the way in innovation in our industry. When I’m not searching for top notch candidates, I enjoy fitness, skiing, and cheering on the Chicago Bulls!

Runna.Othman@cision.com

Claire Leyton

I love recruiting because I get to work with so many different people both inside and outside of Cision. What makes my job even better is being able to help others advance their careers with a company I truly believe in. Outside of work, I love cooking (then eating), reading, and traveling to new places.

Claire.Leyton@cision.com

Taryn Wood

When not playing career matchmaker with Cision I like to spend time developing new works in Chicago’s theatre scene. My favorite thing about working at Cision is our team - our culture and people can’t be beat!

Taryn.Wood@cision.com

Romisha Taylor

While finishing up graduate school, Cision was able to combine my work experience with my education and play a huge part in my career development everyday since. The culture here is simply contagious and I’ve built plenty of cross-functional relationships. When I’m not aiding HR and Talent Acquisition I have my head in everything sports!

Romisha.Taylor@cision.com

Madeline Bonyko

Cision has given me the opportunity to learn, grow and help others find their new 9 to 5 home. I get the chance to meet, talk and connect with new people every single day. When I am not at Cision, I enjoy binge watching HBO with my roommate, traveling to new places and eating thin crust pizza!

Madeline.Bonyko@cision.com

Mark Lehtman

What I really love about working at Cision are the people. I get to collaborate with some of the most talented and motivated colleagues I have ever met. On top of that, I have the ability to continue this tradition by finding the best candidates to join our team! When not at the office, I can usually be found exploring the outdoors, reading up on the latest psychological research, or watching cartoons.

Mark.Lehtman@cision.com

Sarah Bordenave

What I enjoy the most about working at CNW, a Cision company, are the people.
We have an extremely inclusive culture, where you can just be yourself and work hard with unlimited access to free coffee! Outside of work, I enjoy reading psychology books, exploring my new city, shopping and spoiling my niece and nephew.

sarah.bordenave@newswire.ca
Sign Up for a Demo
See what Cision software can do for you.
Request Demo
Copyright © 2017 Cision US Inc.   Legal