Sunday Cover
Sunday Cover - Contact details for national daily newspapers for the coming Sunday.

All of these Cover contact details are available in CisionPoint. If you have any queries or additional information, please contact Holly Hodges, Senior Media Researcher – Newspapers, at holly.hodges@cision.com.

Good Friday – April 18

Quality Newspapers

Daily Telegraph

Business Desk

Editing: Andrew Critchlow (Business News Editor) andrew.critchlow@telegraph.co.uk

Reporting: Alan Tovey (City News Editor) alan.tovey@telegraph.co.uk

Harry Wilson (Banking Editor) harry.wilson@telegraph.co.uk

Ashley Armstrong (Mergers & Acquisitions Reporter) ashley.armstrong@telegraph.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Contact the News Desk by email at dtnews@telegraph.co.uk

Financial Times

Editor of the Day: Roula Khalaf (Foreign Editor) roula.khalaf@ft.com

Main News Desk: Alec Russell (News Editor) alec.russell@ft.com

Second Front: Ralph Atkins (Capital Markets Editor) ralph.atkins@ft.com

Deputy News Editor: Norma Cohen (Demography Correspondent) norma.cohen@ft.com

UK News Desk: Ursula Milton (Assistant UK News Editor) ursula.milton@ft.com

World Desk: 
Barney Thompson (News Editor [World News])  barney.thompson@ft.com

Carol Major (Assistant News Editor) carol.major@ft.com

Sarah Witt (World News Page Editor) sarah.witt@ft.com

Rob Orr (Commissioning Editor, Special Reports) robert.orr@ft.com

Companies Desk:
Rebecca Bream (Assistant Companies Editor) rebecca.bream@ft.com

Alex Gent (Company News Editor) alex.gent@ft.com

Katie Carnie (Interactive Data Journalist) katie.carnie@ft.com

Finance Desk: Daniel Schaefer (Investment Banking Correspondent) daniel.schaefer@ft.com

Economics: Emily Cadman (Head of Interactive) emily.cadman@ft.com

Sujeet Indap (Lex Writer) sujeet.indap@ft.com

Features:
Mark Vandevelde (Executive Comment Editor) mark.vandevelde@ft.com

Mike Bruning (Assistant Features Editor) michael.bruning@ft.com

Politics: Helen Warrell (Public Policy Correspondent) helen.warrell@ft.com

Consumer/Media: Rob Cookson (Digital Media Correspondent) robert.cookson@ft.com

Industry

Science and Public Policy: Sarah Neville (Public Policy Editor) sarah.neville@ft.com

Pictures: Marcus Cotton (Picture Editor [UK News]) marcus.cotton@ft.com

FT.com: David Firn (Weekend News Editor FT.com) david.firn@ft.com

Hong Kong: Tom O’Sullivan (Assistant World News Editor) tom.o’sullivan@ft.com

Wendy Chellam (Deputy News Editor) wendy.chellam@ft.com

New York: 
Peter Smith (US Deputy News Editor) peter.smith@ft.com

Shannon Bond (Reporter) shannon.bond@ft.com

Tom Braithwaite (US Banking Editor) tom.braithwaite@ft.com

San Francisco: Normal Staff

Washington: Geoff Dyer (US Diplomatic Correspondent) geoff.dyer@ft.com

Guardian

Business Desk

Editing: contact the City Desk by email at financial@guardian.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Polly Curtis (Deputy National Editor) polly.curtis@theguardian.com

The Independent

Business Desk

Editing: Contacts the City Desk by email at city@independent.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Jonathan Wyne-Jones (Deputy News Editor) jonwynnejones@gmail.com

The Times

Business Desk

Editing: Richard Fletcher (Business Editor) richard.fletcher@thetimes.co.uk

News Desk

Editing Contact the News Desk by email at home.news@thetimes.co.uk

Daily Express

Business Desk

Editing: Peter Cunliffe (City Editor) peter.cunliffe@express.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Geoff Maynard (News Editor) geoff.maynard@express.co.uk

Reporting:

Tom Morgan (Deputy News Editor)  tom.morgan@express.co.uk

Dan Townend (Night News Editor) dan.townend@express.co.uk

Daily Mail

Business Desk

Editing: Ruth Sunderland (Associate City Editor) ruth.sunderland@dailymail.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Katherine Faulkner (Assistant News Editor) katherine.faulkner@dailymail.co.uk

CITY A.M

News & City Desk Contact the News Desk by email at news@cityam.com

Evening Standard

City Desk Contact the City Desk by email at city@standard.co.uk

News Desk Contact the News Desk by email at news@standard.co.uk

Popular Newspapers

Daily Star

News Desk

Editing: Contact the News Desk by email at news@dailystar.co.uk

The Sun

News Desk Contact the News Desk by email at news@the-sun.co.uk

Scottish Newspapers

Daily Record

News Desk Contact the News Desk and ask for the covering journalist. Email: reporters@dailyrecord.co.uk.

The Herald

Business Desk

Editing: Greig Cameron (Deputy Business Editor) greig.cameron@theherald.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Carolyn Churchill (Assistant News Editor) carolyn.churchill@theherald.co.uk

The Scotsman

Business Desk

Editing: Normal Staff

News Desk

Editing: Contact the News Desk by email at newsdeskts@scotsman.com

Scottish Sun

News Desk Contact the News Desk by email at newsdeskts@scotsman.com

 Easter Sunday – April 20

Quality Newspapers

Daily Telegraph

Business Desk

Editing: Alistair Osborne (Business Editor) alistair.osborne@telegraph.co.uk

Reporting: Alan Tovey (City News Editor)alan.tovey@telegraph.co.uk

Harry Wilson (Banking Editor) harry.wilson@telegraph.co.uk

Anna White (Enterprise Correspondent) anna.white@telegraph.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Contact the News Desk by email at dtnews@telegraph.co.uk

Reporting

Financial Times

Editor of the Day: Tony Major (Associate Editor) tony.major@ft.com

Main News Desk: Suzanne Blumsom (Night Editor)suzanne.blumsom@ft.com

Second Front: Martin Arnold (Deputy Companies Editor) martin.arnold@ft.com

Deputy News Editor: Chris Giles (Economics Editor) chris.giles@ft.com

UK News Desk: Claer Barrett (Deputy UK News Editor) claer.barrett@ft.com

World Desk:
Gordon Smith (Deputy News Editor, FT.com) gordon.smith@ft.com

Carol Major (Assistant News Editor) carol.major@ft.com

Companies Desk:
Matthew Vincent (Companies Editor) matthew.vincent@ft.com

Matthew Brayman (Companies Editor) matthew.brayman@ft.com

Chris Thompson (Reporter) christopher.thompson@ft.com

Gill Plimmer (UK Companies Reporter) gill.plimmer@ft.com

Finance Desk: Kate Allen (Property Correspondent) kate.allen@ft.com

Economics Emily Cadman (Head of Interactive) emily.cadman@ft.com

Lex: Alan Livsey (Lex Writer) alan.livsey@ft.com

Features: Kesewa Hennessy (Features Journalist) kesewa.hennessy@ft.com

Politics: Kiran Stacey (Political Correspondent) kiran.stacey@ft.com

Consumer/Media: Norma Cohen (Demography Correspondent) norma.cohen@ft.com

Industry: James Wilson (Mining Correspondent) james.wilson@ft.com

Science and Public Policy: Brian Groom (UK Business & Employment Editor) brian.groom@ft.com

Pictures: Annabel Cook (Picture Editor) annabel.cook@ft.com

Damian Owen-Board (Picture Editor) damian.owen-board@ft.com

FT.com: David Firn (Weekend News Editor FT.com) david.firn@ft.com

Hong Kong: Wendy Chellam (Deputy News Editor) wendy.chellam@ft.com

New York: 
Peter Barber (Americas News Editor) peter.barber@ft.com

Henny Sender (Chief Financial Correspondent) henny.sender@ft.com

San Francisco: Sarah Mishkin (San Francisco Correspondent) sarah.mishkin@ft.com

Washington: Geoff Dyer (US Diplomatic Correspondent) geoff.dyer@ft.com

Guardian

Business Desk

Editing: Contact the City Desk by email at financial@guardian.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: James Randerson (News Editor) james.randerson@theguardian.com

The Independent

Business Desk

Editing: Contacts the City Desk by email at city@independent.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Rob Hastings (Assistant News Editor) r.hastings@independent.co.uk

The Times

Business Desk

Editing: Dearbail Jordan (Assistant Business News Editor) dearbail.jordan@thetimes.co.uk

Reporting: Gary Parkinson (Market Reporter) gary.parkinson@thetimes.co.uk

Tim Webb (Energy Editor) tim.webb@thetimes.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Contact the News Desk by email at home.news@thetimes.co.uk

Daily Express

Business Desk

Editing: David Craik (City Reporter) david.craik@express.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Geoff Maynard (News Editor) geoff.maynard@express.co.uk

Reporting: Dan Townend (Night News Editor) dan.townend@express.co.uk

 Daily Mail

Business Desk

Editing: Ruth Sunderland (Associate City Editor) ruth.sunderland@dailymail.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Katherine Faulkner (Assistant News Editor) katherine.faulkner@dailymail.co.uk

CITY A.M

News & City Desk Contact the News Desk by email at news@cityam.com

Evening Standard

City Desk Contact the City Desk by email at city@standard.co.uk

News Desk Contact the News Desk by email at news@standard.co.uk

Popular Newspapers

Daily Star

News Desk

Editing Contact the News Desk by email at news@dailystar.co.uk

 

The Sun

News Desk Contact the News Desk by email at news@the-sun.co.uk

Scottish Newspapers

Daily Record

News Desk Contact the News Desk and ask for the covering journalist. Email: reporters@dailyrecord.co.uk.

The Herald

Business Desk

Editing: Simon Bain (Personal Finance Editor) business@theherald.co.uk

News Desk

Editing: Carolyn Churchill (Assistant News Editor) carolyn.churchill@theherald.co.uk

The Scotsman

Business Desk

Editing: Gareth Mackie (Business Correspondent) gareth.mackie@scotsman.com

News Desk

Editing: Contact the News Desk by email at newsdeskts@scotsman.com

Scottish Sun

News Desk

Gerry Duffy (Assistant News Editor) gerry.duffy@the-sun.co.uk

 Easter Monday Cover – 21 April 2014

 

Quality Newspapers

Daily Telegraph

 

Business Desk

 

Editing: Alistair Osborne (Business Editor) alistair.osborne@telegraph.co.uk

 

Reporting:
Harry Wilson (Banking Editor) harry.wilson@telegraph.co.uk

 

Anna White (Enterprise Correspondent) anna.white@telegraph.co.uk

 

News Desk

 

Editing Contact the News Desk by email at dtnews@telegraph.co.uk

 

Financial Times

 

Editor of the Day: Robert Shrimsley (Columnist) robert.shrimsley@ft.com

 

Main News Desk David Crow Assistant News Editor david.crow@ft.com

 

Second Front: Jonathan Eley (Personal Finance Editor) jonathan.eley@ft.com

 

UK News Desk: Darren Dodd (News Editor [UK]) darren.dodd@ft.com

 

World Desk: Ben Hall (Europe News Editor) ben.hall@ft.com

 

Gordon Smith (Deputy (News Editor) gordon.smith@ft.com

 

Carol Major (Assistant News Editor) carol.major@ft.com

 

Amie Tsang (World Desk Researcher) amie.tsang@ft.com

 

Companies Desk: 
Ken Warn (Consumer/Retail News Editor) ken.warn@ft.com

 

Robin Kwong (Technology, Media and Telecoms News Editor) robin.kwong@ft.com

 

Elaine Moore (Deputy Personal Finance Editor) elaine.moore@ft.com

 

Duncan Robinson (Companies Reporter) duncan.robinson@ft.com

 

Economics: Emily Cadman (Head of Interactive) emily.cadman@ft.com

 

Features: Mark Vandevelde (Executive Comment Editor) mark.vandevelde@ft.com

 

Politics: Jim Pickard (Chief Political Correspondent) jim.pickard@ft.com

 

Consumer/Media: Dan Thomas (Telecomms Correspondent) dan.thomas@ft.com

 

Industry: Guy Chazan (Energy Editor) guy.chazan@ft.com

 

Science and Public Policy: Jane Croft (Law Courts Correspondent) jane.croft@ft.com

 

Pictures: Annabel Cook (Picture Editor) annabel.cook@ft.com

 

FT.com: David Firn (Weekend News Editor FT.com) david.firn@ft.com

 

Hong Kong: Louise Lucas (Asia News Editor) louise.lucas@ft.com

 

New York: Normal Staff

 

San Francisco: Normal Staff

 

Washington: Normal Staff

 

Guardian

 

Business Desk

 

Editing: Contact the City Desk by email at financial@guardian.co.uk

 

News Desk

 

Editing: Dan Sabbagh (National News Editor) dan.sabbagh@theguardian.com

 

Reporting: Polly Curtis (Deputy National Editor) polly.curtis@theguardian.com

 

The Independent

 

Business Desk

 

Editing: Contacts the City Desk by email at city@independent.co.uk

 

News Desk

 

Editing: Jonathan Wynne-Jones (Deputy News Editor) jonwynnejones@gmail.com

 

The Times

 

Business Desk

 

Editing: Dearbail Jordan (Assistant Business News Editor) dearbail.jordan@thetimes.co.uk

 

Reporting: Gary Parkinson (Market Reporter) gary.parkinson@thetimes.co.uk

 

Tim Webb (Energy Editor) tim.webb@thetimes.co.uk

 

News Desk

 

Editing: Contact the News Desk by email at home.news@thetimes.co.uk

 

Daily Express

 

Business Desk

 

Editing: David Shand (Deputy City Editor) david.shand@express.co.uk

 

News Desk

 

Editing: Geoff Maynard (News Editor) geoff.maynard@express.co.uk

 

Reporting:

 

Tom Morgan (Deputy News Editor) tom.morgan@express.co.uk

 

Natalie Chalk (Reporter) natalie.chalk@express.co.uk

 

Daily Mail

 

Business Desk

 

Editing: Ruth Sunderland (Associate City Editor) ruth.sunderland@dailymail.co.uk

 

News Desk

 

Editing: Katherine Faulkner (Assistant News Editor) katherine.faulkner@dailymail.co.uk

 

CITY A.M

 

News & City Desk Contact the News Desk by email at news@cityam.com

 

Evening Standard

 

City Desk Contact the City Desk by email at city@standard.co.uk

 

News Desk Contact the News Desk by email at news@standard.co.uk

 

Popular Newspapers

 

Daily Star

 

News Desk

 

Editing: Contact the News Desk by email at news@dailystar.co.uk

 

The Sun

 

News Desk Contact the News Desk by email at news@the-sun.co.uk

 

Scottish Newspapers

Daily Record

 

News Desk Contact the News Desk and ask for the covering journalist. Email: reporters@dailyrecord.co.uk.

 

The Herald

 

Business Desk

 

Editing: Greig Cameron (Deputy Business Editor) greig.cameron@theherald.co.uk

 

 

 

News Desk

 

Editing: Carolyn Churchill (Assistant News Editor) carolyn.churchill@theherald.co.uk

 

 

 

The Scotsman

Business Desk

 

Editing: Normal Staff

 

News Desk

 

Editing: Contact the News Desk by email at newsdeskts@scotsman.com

 

Scottish Sun

 

News Desk: Kevin Lowry (News Editor) kevin.lowry@the-sun.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Companies Using Cision:

Resources: Media Updates | Top Social Media | Whitepapers | Cision UK Blog
Cision Sites: Global | Investor Relations | CisionWire | JournalistTweets
About: Careers | Cision History | Locations | Management Team | Client Testimonials
Products: CisionPoint | Cision Social Media | Media Database | Media Monitoring | Press Distribution Services

©2013 Cision
Cision House, 16-22 Baltic Street West, London EC1Y 0UL

0800 358 3110, +44 (0) 207 689 1160 (ex-UK)        info.uk@cision.com

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Investor Relations